samplebrazerzkidai.blogg.se

Europa universalis 4 gameplay theme idea
Europa universalis 4 gameplay theme idea






europa universalis 4 gameplay theme idea
  1. #EUROPA UNIVERSALIS 4 GAMEPLAY THEME IDEA HOW TO#
  2. #EUROPA UNIVERSALIS 4 GAMEPLAY THEME IDEA MANUALS#
  3. #EUROPA UNIVERSALIS 4 GAMEPLAY THEME IDEA MODS#

I find watching youtube to be very easy to copy players and pick up on how to play a game. Most games I play I just jump right to the hardest difficulty level and take my lumps till I learn. This is one game I actually went through all the tutorials first which is something I never do in any game. I have to admit the music in EU4 is my favorite thing about it so far. Perhaps that is Civ6 to Civ4 being a little different comparison.

#EUROPA UNIVERSALIS 4 GAMEPLAY THEME IDEA MODS#

Perhaps the Mods would like to merge this thread into the SupremacyKing2 thread as they are one in the same. I searched but obviously not good enough as I missed your entire thread comparing the two already. The other big difference is that you will always be at war, thinking about war, planning for war or recovering from war.the point of the time period is to paint the map.which I don't like.Įconomy is better in EU, trade is better in EU, diplomacy is better in EU and I find the AI much better in EU, but I am not very good at EU, evidently after about 500hrs or so you will think the AI sucks.Įu is a good game, I have spent a lot of money on it, but I find I ALWAYS get bored about 1/3 of the way through the game.Ĭlick to expand.I apologize for creating another identical thread that you already have created. About 3-5 more hrs after that and you get to play with the high end trading game and dealing with the liberty desire of your colonies.if you played that part of the game. Colonization is very fun and rewarding, however not all countries have the opportunity to colonize so you are limited to what countries to play as if you want to play the colonization game. You will play for 5 hrs and be more or less doing the same things, unlike CIV, EU never really goes any will take about 5 hrs or so to get to colonization. I have played both.we all know what we like and don't like with civ.soĮu….great music, great graphics.some great mechanics, some bad mechanics.biggest problem with EU is I always get bored as the game takes too long to go anywhere. I prefeer using its wiki as manual, other people prefer youtube videos.

europa universalis 4 gameplay theme idea

#EUROPA UNIVERSALIS 4 GAMEPLAY THEME IDEA MANUALS#

Very strongly based in one historical period, quite obsessively taken care of (recent edition has around 700 countries ), real time grand strategy with a **** ton of mechanics and modifiers, hard to get into because it is constantly evolving from patch to patch, from DLC to DLC, with current version of EU4 being extremely different experience from old EU4 - which means all sorts of manuals and old advice are useless and you need time to adapt to the current version. It has very conservative development model: every few years new Civ iteration appears, after various dev videos and press releases, and then it gets some sudden patches and 2-3 old style expansions.ĮU4 is product of very specific niche of Paradox Interactive. Those are pretty different experiences.Ĭiv is more casual, arcade 4X turn game which can be played by people of all ages and backgrounds, relatively easy to get into. I spent a ton of time both on Civ5 and EU4, as well as their forums.








Europa universalis 4 gameplay theme idea